About us Contact us Help
Katy Perry

Katy Perry concert tickets

Katy Perry is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Sunday October 22nd, 2017 at Scottrade Center in St. Louis.

43 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Oct 22 Sun 19:00 PM Katy Perry Scottrade Center - St. Louis, MO See more
Oct 24 Tue 19:00 PM Katy Perry United Center - Chicago, IL See more
Oct 25 Wed 19:00 PM Katy Perry United Center - Chicago, IL See more
Oct 27 Fri 19:30 PM Katy Perry Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO See more
Oct 31 Tue 19:00 PM Katy Perry Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Nov 1 Wed 19:00 PM Katy Perry Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Nov 7 Tue 19:00 PM Katy Perry Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA See more
Nov 8 Wed 19:00 PM Katy Perry Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA See more
Nov 10 Fri 19:30 PM Katy Perry Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA See more
Nov 14 Tue 19:00 PM Katy Perry SAP Center - San Jose, CA See more
Nov 24 Fri 19:30 PM Katy Perry Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT See more
Nov 26 Sun 19:00 PM Katy Perry Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO See more
Nov 28 Tue 19:00 PM Katy Perry CenturyLink Center Omaha - Omaha, NE See more
Nov 29 Wed 19:00 PM Katy Perry BOK Center - Tulsa, OK See more
Dec 1 Fri 19:30 PM Katy Perry Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN See more
Dec 2 Sat 19:30 PM Katy Perry Wells Fargo Arena - IA - Des Moines, IA See more
Dec 4 Mon 19:00 PM Katy Perry BMO Harris Bradley Center - Milwaukee, WI See more
Dec 6 Wed 19:00 PM Katy Perry Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI See more
Dec 7 Thu 19:00 PM Katy Perry Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI See more
Dec 9 Sat 19:30 PM Katy Perry Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN See more
Show more